This event is now over

Event Details

About

The recently concluded EMERGEOUT (the Chennai edition) was an eye-opener in many ways. India as a LaunchPad was hugely successful, as we realised the potential this topic has in expanding the theme and do a full-fledged conference in Delhi. We want to look at emerging software services companies and how they are redefining the focus areas, resulting in emerging models such as App Internet, Mobile and the Cloud. This, is the next BIG wave, which will open the floodgates for many emerging & startup companies and prove to be a game-changer. The proposed theme for the conclave is "Redefining the Software and Services Landscape"

Our workshops have always attracted the maximum number of participants and apart from the new models, ideas like Building a $5 million Services business(limited participation) would be thrown in for good measure.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor, Ph: +91-80-41151705-706, Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah, Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070, Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Kailash Nautiyal, Ph: +91-11-23010199, Email: kailash@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Arjun P, Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333, Email: arjun@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai, Ph: +91-22-28234844/51, Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte, Ph: +91-20-25630415, Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Aninda Das, Ph: +91-33-44006966, Email: aninda@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/emergeout

Schedule

August 12, 2011 — 1:30 pm to
August 13, 2011 — 2:30 am

Add to your calendar

Venue

Hotel Leela Kempinski
Gurgaon, Haryana
India

Map